Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Stefanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. Juni 2016
    Wir mußten eine Anzahlung (Banküberweisung) vorab machen. Habe zuerst mehrfach die falsche SWIFT mitgeteilt bekommen. Irgendwann konnte ich das Geld überweisen, dann kam es aber (unter Abzug diverser Bankgebühren) wieder zurück, da laut meiner Bank der Name der Kontoinhaberin falsch war. Ich hab aber exakt den Namen geschrieben, den mir das Hotel geschrieben hatte. Machen Sie hier nach Möglichkeit keine Banküberweisung!!
    Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und der Balkon war klasse. Die Mitarbeiter (sprachen leider nur spanisch) waren überdurchschnittlich freundlich und außerordentlich hilfsbereit.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shobhit
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Februar 2018

    Surprisingly excellent stay at property that surprised us.

    A bit of walk to main area, pool is bit deeper than expected given young kids.
    Clean and spacious room, courteous and friendly staff. The breakfast spread is small but very good. They served you breakfast on table and you can ask more whatever you liked. We loved fruit, scrambled and fried eggs, croissants and even cake they served on valentine day. Pool was added advantage. Its a quite place since it is a bit away from main street. The staff was kind enough to let us stay a bit longer when we forgot to checkout on time. Also helped us arrange pickup from airport and tour of highlands. They charged us usual 12% tax when paid by credit card, but not additional 4% like some other guests mentioned.
    Theresa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Oktober 2017

    would stay here again!

    pillows
    staff was wonderful. I felt like I was at home there. so welcoming!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LordLDoss
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Januar 2017
    The staff were very courteous and helpful. The facilities are great. Quiet neighborhood.
    Shruti
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. November 2016

    Lovely stay

    The wifi was bad (which is the case almost everywhere in the Galapagos islands). There is no elevator, which was fine for us but keep in mind for people who cannot climb stairs.
    The staff was very kind and helpful, even though most of them did not speak English. Our room was big and spacious, clean. The bathrooms were clean too, but need hooks to hang towels/clothes. We had complimentary water, tea, coffee 24/7. We had an early start one morning, they even gave us sandwiches to take with us as breakfast was not open yet. Very close to the main street of Puerto Ayora, a few min by walk. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel :)